top of page

L-Mu’assis Karriem ABdAllah:  Traditional Martial Arts


Dr. Mark Belafsky:  Pioneer Physician


Nick Catone:  MMA School Owner


Eric Colon:  MMA Judge


Mike Dolce:  MMA Nutritionist


Tommy Dowd:  Muay Thai Trainer


Alan Goldberg:  Event Organizer


Scott Goodale:  Wrestling Coach


Justin Greskiewicz:  Muay Thai Fighter


Henry Hascup: USA Boxing


Mark Henry:  Striking Coach


Chris Liguori:  Pioneer Fighter


Tom Manelski:  Grappling


Dan Miller:  MMA Fighter


Dr. Steven Oxler:  Ringside Physician


Keith Peterson:  Referee


Joan Pierce:  Administrator


Ellen Rubin:  Scorekeeper


Dylan Wanagiel:  Prestigious Achievement


Chris Weidman:  Fighter Of The Year

Class of 2014

bottom of page